Photo Diary #338: May 26, 2019 Sunday, Editing

And it continues…

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Kayla In Oz | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Photo Diary #337: May 25, 2019 Saturday, Editing

Editing my thesis because my editor did not correct my long and grammatically problematic sentences. My grammar really sucks to the point of just letting an idea go cos I can’t express it. I felt horrible…even the editor gave up on my thesis. I also almost gave up, but I couldn’+. If everyone else gave up on this thesis, I should be the only one left standing up for it. I had to muster enough courage to edit my own work…it was really a painful weekend for me.

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Kayla In Oz | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Photo Diary #336: May 24, 2019 Friday, Lunch

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Kayla In Oz | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Photo Diary #335: May 23, 2019 Thursday, Chatime

You know the drill…

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Kayla In Oz | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Photo Diary #334: May 22, 2019 Wednesday, Movie

Watched The Hustle at Dendy’s today

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Kayla In Oz | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

PhotO Diary #333: May 21, 2019 Tuesday, Gangnam Lane

Gangnam Lane lunch break with Albert

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Kayla In Oz | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Photo Diary #332: May 20, 2019 Monday, Thesis Hell Week Starts

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Health | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Photo Diary #331: May 19, 2019 Sunday, Canberra

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Kayla In Oz, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Photo Diary #330: May 18, 2019 Saturday, Canberra

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Kayla In Oz | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Photo Diary #329: May 17, 2019 Friday, Canberra Centre

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Kayla In Oz | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.