Health

Photo Diary #332: May 20, 2019 Monday, Thesis Hell Week Starts

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Health | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Photo Diary #325: May 13, 2019 Monday, Fernwood

Last PT today

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Health, Kayla In Oz | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Photo Diary #305: April 23, 2019 Tuesday, Fernwood

Mandatory weekly pix and the start of plateau again…

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Health, Kayla In Oz | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Photo Diary #298: April 16, 2019 Tuesday, Fernwood

PT today

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Health, Kayla In Oz | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Photo Diary #292: April 10, 2019 Wednesday, Baldessin

I am sure I am at Baldessin reading or commenting on my peer’s draft, but forgot to take photo again.

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Health, Kayla In Oz | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Photo Diary #290: April 08, 2019 Monday, Hit First Goal at Fernwood

Thank you God. I made it to 113.5 kg from 124 kg

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Health, Kayla In Oz | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Photo Diary #284: April 02, 2019 Tuesday, Toad Hall

Busy and drowning for Swedish delivery

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Health, Kayla In Oz | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Photo Diary #283: April 01, 2019 Monday, Fernwood

Disappointed for not losing again…

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Health, Kayla In Oz | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Photo Diary #280: March 29, 2019 Friday, Fernwood

Happy

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Health, Kayla In Oz | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Photo Diary #279: March 28, 2019 Thursday, Fernwood

Still slow

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Health, Kayla In Oz | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.