Photo Diary #276: March 25, 2019 Monday, Fernwood

Monday mandatory pics. 😟😟😟

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Health, Kayla In Oz | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Photo Diary #275: March 24, 2019 Sunday, Toad Hall

I feel so stupid… Couldn’+ even find the right regression model for my data. After two days was able to settle with Poisson. The heck. And look, didn’+ even notice I was scratching my back with my pen.

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Kayla In Oz | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Photo Diary #274: March 23, 2019 Saturday, Dominoes

My second pizza for the past three months…

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Kayla In Oz | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Photo Diary #273: March 22, 2019 Friday, Canberra Centre

The only saving grace of my weekdays… Walk from gym to the Target bus stop. Ahahahahah

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Kayla In Oz | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Photo Diary #272: March 21, 2019 Thursday, B-one

At my fave spot again

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Kayla In Oz | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Photo Diary #271: March 20, 2019 Wednesday, Kambri

After our thesis group discussion..

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Kayla In Oz | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Photo Diary #270: March 19, 2019 Tuesday, Fernwood

Categories: Health | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Photo Diary #269: March 18, 2019 Monday, Fernwood

Mandatory weekly photos! I do not see changes at all. But not giving up…

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Health, Kayla In Oz | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Photo Diary #268: March 17, 2019 Sunday, Toad Hall

Still inlove with Hyungsik

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Kayla In Oz | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Photo Diary #267: March 16, 2019 Saturday, Toad Hall

Lazy day always

Categories: 365 Photos Journal, Kayla In Oz | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.